General Interest Calendar

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

  • 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM :: Seneca Dining Hall Wing Night

Thursday, January 25, 2018

  • 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM :: Seneca Dining Hall Pasta Bar

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Thursday, February 01, 2018

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Thursday, February 08, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018